Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 117 vom 29.09.2006

Special dieser Sendung: Interview mit Krokus

Titel Band
Straight to hell Rage
One way to glory Treat
Northwind Falconer
Headfist into desaster Domain
Asking forever Fair Haven
Her voice resides Bullet for my valentine
Try Y825
It´s only physical Michael Bormann
Black eyed bruiser Rose Tattoo
When will you hear me Oni Logan
Hermond´s ride to hell Amon Amarth
The Alliance Dark at dawn
Under the hammer Dustsucker
Ready 4 reaction Bonfire
Down on me Stage Dolls
Fantasy Infinity´s call
Path of Vengeance Misfit
Interview Krokus
Midnite fantasy Krokus
Everything can change Gotthard
Describe my fate Hammerheart
Broken hearts Beggar´s Bride
My Number one Baltimoore