Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 147 vom 18.03.2008

Special dieser Sendung: Konzertbericht Brainstorm

Titel Band
Vengeance Insania
Killing machines Steel Prophet
Lights out Cashless
Teach me how to love Mono Inc
Strike without a warning Treat
Lost Brand new demon
Exit wound Royal hunt
Symmetry Malpractice
The gates of eternity CJSS
The decaying doctrine Kiuas
Come to my kingdom House of lords
Life must go on Return
Stories John Olivas Pain
Bells of freedom Bonfire
Light the light Eternal Reign
When a blind man cries Ian Gillan
My winter sun Winters Verge
Ever changing time Steve Lukather
Serenity Kotipelto
All those words Brainstorm
The evil in me Steel Attack
Dream White Lion
How it could have been Brian Hove