Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 171 vom 04.11.2009

Special dieser Sendung: Konzertbericht Powerwolf

Titel Band
Born and raised Alexisonfire
Soulcatcher The Mystery
Gutters of Gold Sunstorm
Here comes the night Soul Doctor
2000 Years Terrorgod
Weiter immer weiter Freiwild
Big city nights Scorpions
Lonely heart 101 South
Code of decadence Infinite horizon
Eyes of a stranger Queensryche
Shadows of the past Black Abyss
Resurrection by erection Powerwolf
Out in the cold Judas Priest
Trick or treat Fastway
If time stood still The Roxx
Powerwolf Konzertbericht
Shout Grand Prix
why me Vagrants
No more chances Adrian Gale
Shelter in the storm Dare
Burn this city Sonic Syndicate
Discovery Altaria