Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 75 vom 11.01.2005

Titel Band
Danger in your eyes Strangeways
Children of the night Universe
In front of me Asrai
A new beginning Domain
The maverick Desperado
The voice within Lanfear
When darknes falls Takara
I will survive Haterush
Save me Darkseed
Digital Deceit After Forever
Dangerous child Charade
Open your minds Mahavatar
Heart on the line Richard Marx
Interview Epica
Illusive consensus Epica
Smoke and mirrors Arena
Streets of gold Eclipse
Pretty mean tattoo machine Soulsick
Out in the fields Gary Moore
Birthnight Saeko
Snakebite Alice Cooper
Is this the end Zero
Love can save my heart John David